Thank You Southern Illinoisan

articleheadline

I want to thank the Southern Illinoisan newspaper for publishing my news release.  You can find it on page 1E – Sunday’s Business section.  I’m especially thankful to Gary Metro for answering my email with a thumbs up.  I’m not one to toot my own horn, but nowadays you got to do what you can to get the word out.

I won two Bronze Telly Awards for direct marketing and history-biography.  Special thanks to Bob Henderson at Vestibular Technologies for granting permission to announce the award. Thanks also to the Mound City National Cemetery Preservation Commission, Inc. for hiring me to produce their museum video about the cemetery.

Leave a Reply

